OUR STAFF

Ashley Holmes
Ashley Holmes

Receptionist

ashley@calvincenter.org

Marilyn McDonald
Marilyn McDonald

Office Manager

marilyn@calvincenter.org

Terance Bailey
Terance Bailey

Foodservice Director

terance@calvincenter.org

Emily McKendry
Emily McKendry

Interim Equestrian Director

emily@calvincenter.org

Quincy Burns
Quincy Burns

Facilities Director

quincy@calvincenter.org

Plesshetta Humphry
Plesshetta Humphry

Housekeeping Director

nikki@calvincenter.org

Cheryl Hartman
Cheryl Hartman

Director of Program Development

cheryl@calvincenter.org

Paul Fogg
Paul Fogg

Executive Director /CEO

Paul@calvincenter.org